Bestuur

Overzicht bestuursleden

Bestuur Drachtster Hobby Club: (bestuur@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Voorzitter: Rob Meppelink (voorzitter@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Secretaris a.i.: Sjoerd van Netten (secretaris@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Penningmeester: Jacob Koenen (penningmeester@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Commissie Techniek/beheerders: Kees Broekstra & Cees Visser (beheerders@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Opleidingen: Sjoerd van Netten (opleidingen@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Ledenadministratie: Cees Visser (ledenadministratie@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Commissie Gebouw & Terrein: Bouke Muis (gebouw.terrein@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)

Algemeen informatie adres:
info@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl

Website:
Redactie en vormgeving: Wiesje van Dam (webmaster2@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Techniek: Rienk Kuipers (webmaster@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)