Bestuur

Overzicht bestuursleden

Bestuur Drachtster Hobby Club: (bestuur@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Voorzitter: D. Kuiken (voorzitter@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Secretaris: T. Siegersma (secretaris@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Penningmeester: J. Koenen (penningmeester@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Commissie Beheerders: K. Broekstra & C. Visser (beheerders@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Opleidingen: S. van Netten (opleidingen@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Ledenadministratie: C. Visser (ledenadministratie@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Commissie Gebouw & Terrein: K. Broekstra (gebouw.terrein@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)

Algemeen informatie adres:
info@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl

Website:
Redactie en vormgeving: W. van Dam (webmaster2@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)
Techniek: R. Kuipers (webmaster@drachtsterhobbyclub.nl)